This section contains scenes of violence and other explicit material.

Artist: Limpe Fuchs
Release date: September 2017
Format: 48 page signed catalogue (including a CD in cardboard sleeve)
The music selection (1977-2017) was specially compiled for the exhibit
All compositions by play loud! publishing
Drawings by Limpe Fuchs © 2017

Limited to 50 copies

Special Limpe Fuchs Package (LP + CD)
Get the album Gestrüpp plus the CD Trampelpfadnomainroad for only 20€ (plus shipping).

Also on vinyl Anima Monte Alto

For all Limpe Fuchs releases on play loud! visit our Limpe Fuchs Archive

More info


25.00 €


This 48 page catalogue (including a CD) was published in conjunction with the Limpe Fuchs exhibit "trampelpfadnomainroad" at Städtische Galerie Traunstein.

Celebrating the art and music of Limpe Fuchs the exhibition gives insight into her ongoing creative adventures, from the early days of Anima up to her recent and critically acclaimed body of work. The exhibition opens on September 2nd and is open until September 28th at Städtische Galerie Traunstein / Germany. Limpe Fuchs is open to the idea to see the exhibition travel to other art spaces and galleries.

The 48 page catalogue contains:

- Introduction (German) by Ingrid Ackermann, Traunstein 2017 (1 page)
- Interview with Limpe by Cammissa Buerhaus (English), New York 2015 (4 pages)
- Text by Limpe Fuchs (German with English translation): Sounds and tones from unusual instruments (7 pages)
- Text by Ulrike Stoltz about the paintngs by Limpe Fuchs (German): In Tonräume gehend, träumen ohne Dinge (9 pages)
- Text by Ulrike Stoltz (German) about Limpe's birthday concert: Limpe in Berlin 2016 (2 pages)
- Text by Limpe Fuchs (German): Limpe Fuchs auf Karpathos 2001 (4 pages)
- List of press reviews 1970-2016 (German): Vom öffentlichen Ärgernis zur international renommierten Klangkünstlerin (5 pages)
- Interview with Limpe by Holger Adam (German): Du kannst alles so laut drehen, dass es kracht (6 pages)

- Many photographs, paintings and old posters
- CD "trampelpfadnomainroad/compilation 1977-2017" with 70 minutes of never-before-released music by Limpe Fuchs.
Each catalogue comes with the signature by Limpe Fuchs


No products

0.00 € Shipping
0.00 € Tax
0.00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out